Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

It's Halloween!!!!


This is a disclaimer of sorts:

All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.

Ok, I am so screwed! I have two shows this weekend and I can�t stop coughing. I�ve tried all of the drugs from DayQuil, NyQuil, Robitussin, Robitussin DM, Robitussin Allergy Cough, Clarinex, Claritin, Allegra and a bunch of other sinus crap. All to no avail. I feel really drugged and run down, and I still have a cough. Oh, ya, and I haven�t seen Benny in a week. Well I see him long enough to have sex, but that really doesn�t involve a whole lot of talking. Well I tried to do the talking thing, but Benny doesn�t really appreciate it when I bring up a conversation while doing the �wild thing�. I tried to explain to him the art of multi-tasking, but I don�t think he wants to get it.

I am obsessed with Target! I like to just wonder down the aisles and touch stuff. Like the soft linens and the really pretty glassware. Benny got me a workout machine there. It�s called the Cable Flex. It had a picture of Jackie Chan on the box, so it had to be good. I�ve been working out on it every day. I�m so sore, I want to cry. I just love that feeling!!! Now I can kick Smurf�s ass!

I dressed as a princess at work today. I had the whole dress with a train and stuff. I had hand stitched the whole thing when my ankle was broken two years ago. I thought Halloween would be a good time to wear it. I wore my pajamas under it. Bad idea. Normally I�m freezing in my little cube, but today the building was sweltering. I ripped the damn thing off as soon as I got home.

Today I have my guitar lesson. I�m really nervous about the whole thing. I�ve come to the conclusion that I suck, and I�m wasting Chris�s time. I just don�t want him to tell me that. I practice an hour every day, and I can�t get my fingers to do what I want them to. I just really suck. Normally, when I hit this point with other stuff, I quit. Not this time. No way. I�m sticking with it. Yessurry Bob! Wow, I sound like I�m trying to convince myself. Bad Andrea! I�ll just give it some time. Hopefully I won�t suck forever.

Happy Halloween.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-10-31 5:22 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.