Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Sedation.........bliss.


This is a disclaimer of sorts:

All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI

Ok, People, I�m Baaaaack!!!!!! That�s right you Mo� Fo�s I�m alive and kicking. After a week of pain and torture, my body has decided to let me live a little while longer. Now I can sit back and make fun of Benny, while he is tortured by the evil demons of sickness!!! Oh happy day! I�m still on a bunch of drugs and I�m sleeping like a baby. I just found out that Flonase causes depression. That could explain a lot of my mood swings lately. Sort of. Well since I don�t have much to write about, I guess I�ll end it here. I�ll take more of my drugs, curl up with my chenille blanket and pillows, turn on my humidifier, and pass out into a wonderful state of sedation and melancholy. I love Friday nights.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-10-25 7:50 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.