Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Big Belly's and the "Man Whore"


This is a disclaimer of sorts:

All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.

Well the Friday's show at Big Belly�s in Appleton was cool. I think? I don�t really recall exactly what happened. I know I was there and I know I sang, but other then that it just seems like a blur. There wasn�t a big crowd but every one there wanted to be there and stayed to the very end. I couldn�t finish the last set due to major nausea and delirium, but, hey, that�s what toilets are for.

WARNING: Female vocalist will now become mushy. NOT recommended for the faint of heart. This band has become such a big part of my life. All of them are so special to me. One girl could never be so lucky to have as many, way cool big brothers as I do. Ok, I�m done. Find Kleenex and blow your fucking nose.

The love of my life spent the day nursing me to health and forcing tomato soup down my throat. I never noticed how much tomato soup looks like puke until today. I don�t think I will ever be able to eat it ever again, for the rest of my life. I got to see him play in his band on Thursday. He was so adorable with his new bass, trying to sing into a microphone a foot away from his face. What can I say, I married a short man. Which by the way has nothing to do with his anatomy. Am I rambling again? I probably should keep away from certain subjects. BJ and Smurf came out too. I discovered that BJ has the potential of being a man whore, and Smurf...well lets just say, we should use our band money and buy him some toys from the adult bookstore.

Sunday night will be spent at Maloney�s Pub. That place is always a good time. Rhuanda might be there. I hope so. I know I�ll be really cranky come Monday morning.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-09-14 9:04 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.