Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

How do I tell him?


I�m going to start taking lessons with someone else. I�ll still be taking lessons with Chris I�ll just now be having lessons twice a week, one with Chris and one with Luke. Luke? Yeah, his name�s Luke and apparently he played in some other well-known band but I can�t remember which band that was. All I do know is that he went to school for music and knows a ton of theory and stuff like that. So now I�ll be learning rock stuff from Chris and theory from Luke. I just need to find some way to tell Chris about the other guitar teacher in my life�maybe I won�t tell him at all. I haven�t figured out that one yet. Wow, my life just got way more complicated! How do I tell Chris that he just wasn�t enough for me and I need someone else to fill in the gaps? That sounds really harsh, maybe I�ll tell him that I wanted to get a different perspective, due to the plateau that I�ve been coasting on, and decided to get extra help. Maybe that�s what I�ll do.

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-16 2:40 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.