Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Surrender


I look into your eyes as your hand covers my face.

Push me down under the water and I smile up at you.

I push up from the bottom and you hold me down.

Panic rises in me and I fight back.

A smile plays across your face as you watch me struggle.

I lift my hands above my head.

I reach and feel the cool wind on my hand.

I kick and scream and pull on your wrist.

You stroke my cheek with your finger.

I look into your eyes and I surrender.

I breathe in and it burns.

We stare into each other�s eyes.

There is calm as I float lifeless, and I fight no more.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2003 5:56 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.