Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

A Riveting Entry


I kinda figured it would be a good idea to update, but I really don�t have a whole lot to write about.

My four-day weekend was nice�went to Door County and stuff like that. One of my stops was at a Vineyard where I had a sampling of wine. John came with; someone had to drive. *giggle* Other then that�I pretty much just vegged.

I started my anti-depressant this past week. I have never been so sick or weird in my life. I plan on sleeping it off this weekend. Supposedly the side effects should wane by the end of the weekend so I�m sure me and my bed will be doing some bonding.

***

Well, the beginning of the week had started and I didn�t have much food. I had about 25 dollars in the bank account�

�Hmmm what can I buy with 25 dollars?�

I ended up bringing 4 bags full of groceries all for $20.11!!! Yeah buddy.

Long live the Ramen Noodles!!!

What sux though is that I can�t do my low carb diet anymore, which makes me feel like shit. My body isn�t used to all of these carbs and sugars and I�m getting bloated and very unhappy. Not to mention, I�ll probably get fat from here. Although I�d probably look a lot better with a few more pounds, I tend to gain in my boobs and ass first.

It does help that I have an appetite of a small child. I get fairly fool on just half a cup of food, but I do eat more often then most people. Actually I�m always eating. So I guess if I just watch my portions and start up on pilates again, everything should be fine.

Wow�isn�t this entry just absolutely riveting?

Yeah�I didn�t think so either.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-07-23 10:47 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.