Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

The Nightmare!


I had the most awful dream last night!!!!! I woke up in a cold sweat with my heart racing. �My god!!�

I was at a bar where there was karaoke going on. Someone begged me to go up and sing, so I do. The music starts playing and the little tv set in front of me starts to count off the bars before I start to sing.

It�s that �Put the lime in the coconut�� song. Unfortunately I don�t know how the rest of the song goes. It became apparent in my dream. The television screen was blank and I couldn�t figure out how the verses went. I was panicking and everyone was so quiet. All I could hear was the hideous karaoke version of the song, like something played on a Casio keyboard, pounding in my ears.

�Someone at least laugh at me! At least make some kind of snicker so that I can laugh at myself!�

Nothing.

It was as if they were staring at an experiment gone terribly wrong.

It took me a while to finally calm myself down enough to get back to sleep, a few hours actually.

Oh well, who needs sleep anyway? That�s what I get for eating Oreo cookies so late at night.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-07-12 8:46 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.