Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Morbid thoughts by Dre...


I�ve been thinking a lot lately, probably more then what�s good for me. When I have too much time to think it usually becomes morbid. Not that being morbid is a bad thing, because in some cases it can be quite beautiful, I�m just saying that my thoughts are running away with me and it tends to lean towards the part of me that isn�t quite healthy. Don�t look at me like I�m some freak. You have that side just as well as everyone else in the world. Some people just have it worse then others, and I�m not saying if I�m one of those people or not.

So back to my �morbid� thoughts, I was thinking that I probably should check myself into a mental institution. Then I could parade around in my opened back gown and have my hands tied up in one of those freaky jackets so I won�t hurt myself. I could be myself and no one would think anything of it.

�Why is she doing that?�

�Oh, don�t pay any attention to her, she�s crazy.�

I could shout out my conspiracy theories on the top of my lungs and let my paranoia get the better of me. What beautiful freedom! Of course I would have to bathe frequently�at least twice a day due to my fear of mixing my day and night germs. That one�s a real thing so don�t laugh. I wouldn�t want any of the other freaks to touch me either, especially if they didn�t bathe at least once that day. I would then run head on into the padded walls and feel myself bounce off of them. I could probably spend hours doing that. Then, to end my day, I would huddle in the corner and contemplate how I could sneak a knife, or some other sharp object, from one of the staff members. I would nibble on the ends of my hair rocking back and forth, imaging what I could possibly do with such a thing. What bliss, to get lost in ones mind. Unfortunately I would probably be forced to see a psychiatrist every day. I can�t do that. I have major issues in regards to having people help me with stuff. May have a lot to do with my Hispanic pride, or something like that. I just can�t accept help from people without feeling completely helpless, which in my book is worse then drowning. I absolutely cannot stand feeling helpless. Even physically, I hate being backed up into a corner and I hate being pinned. Both things just drive me absolutely and demonically crazy. Benny did that once, just joking around. I fought him, kicking and screaming, he thought I was playing along until I started crying. He hasn�t done it since. Smart man. Ok, enough with my deep thoughts.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-12-08 12:49 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.