Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Hot Sweaty Bodies!!!


I had so much trouble sleeping last night. I could feel every rib, every hipbone and every knee digging into the mattress. I really need to put some weight back on soon. Still feeling like shit. I just made sure to get my vomiting over with as soon as I got up this morning. I went straight to the cabinet reached for a cracker and started munching. Actually it�s that crispy toast stuff. I felt like I was starving but as soon as that toast went down I knew I was in for it. The texture felt so wrong in my mouth.

I did manage to eat some dry toast later, and a hand full of pretzels throughout the day.

Baby steps people. Baby steps.

After my morning puke (this is not a normal thing for me people!) I showered and got ready for the day. Still nauseated and I frequent the bathroom a lot. If I�m not puking, I�m peeing. My bladder hates me.

Instead of having the weight of the world on my shoulders�it�s on my piss bag!!!

Piss bag�I always wanted to use that in a sentence.

Well, Bill is going to practice with the band for the first time today. He thinks his hand is healed up enough, I think he�s pushing it. We shall see.

Jan and I are going to see Saliva this weekend. She thinks it will be good for me to get out of the apartment for a while. I just need to find some tickets.

I just really enjoy being smashed between hot sweaty bodies as loud music thumps in my ears! Can�t wait.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-07-28 2:03 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.