Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

We are Fucked!!!!

Reading: Mortgage applications

Listening to: Blind Melon

I was googled with: Piss Boobs


The battle of the bands is becoming a bit of a prick in the ass. Sometimes it�s a good thing, but you kinda� have to be prepared for it.

We aren�t.

Our date to play has been moved from next week to this Wednesday. Did I tell you that we just found out about this? Did I also tell you we were planning on putting our set list together and practicing during this coming up weekend? We�re pretty much fucked. Oh well, we�re just going to have to do our best and treat this like any other show. That�s the best we can do, I guess. I�ll even try to stay off the Jack�um maybe I�ll just have less Jack. Did I also mention the band we�re playing against is my guitar teacher�s band? Not Chris but Luke. Yeah�we are so totally fucked.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-05-03 1:26 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.