Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Double Damnits!


I�m supposed to be having a fairly good day today. At least that�s what my daily horoscope said in the Green Bay Press Gazette. Instead I get into the office to find that none of our systems are operable and I�ll be the only person in my department for most of the day. So, not only do I have to trudge my way through the demonic computer programs, but I have to do the work of two people; not to mention there is enough work for four.

I�m now eating lunch at my desk because it�s too cold to go outside. I�m not sure what the temperature is now but I do know that it was �2 this morning with a wind chill of �20. Not exactly pleasant temperatures, is it? There is one good side to this story; I�m having an ok hair day! Maybe it will look up after a while�perhaps I need some chocolate. Wait, I�m supposed to be eating healthy! Damnit! Now that whole good hair day thing has been canceled out. Double Damnit!!!!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-19 1:27 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.