Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Boredom....


Well, I�m at work early again, making up for the half day I took off on Monday. I�m sitting very properly in my chair, with my hair swept up in a very proper bun-like fashion. I�m wearing my gray tailored business suit; the one with the skirt, with my very fashionable 3-inch heeled Mary Jane�s. I�m drinking my Atkins shake through a straw, and typing this entry looks like I�m really busy�or something. I have my cd player plugged into my ears and I�m listening to Rancid. I love hump day mornings! The only thing that sucks is that I�m getting cramps from hell and my Aunt Flow thought it would be a great time to visit. Bitch. I hate that woman sometimes. There is absolutely no work to do. None. I think the rest of our department temps will be gone before month�s end. It�s sad, but I would really like to have something to do (well, all you mother fuckers, criminals will be suckers, if you don�t step aside for David Courtney�I love that lyric). Ok�where was I? Oh yeah, there isn�t anything to do, except feed my fish. I probably should do that now. Ok, that�s done. Yeah, I have a fish as an office pet, his name is Fraser, he�s a beta. Cute. I also have a plant. Technically I have two plants. Fraser has a best friend that keeps him alive. I think it�s a water lily, or something like that. I named it Fredrick. What can I say, I watch Fraser. I also have an ivy that I named Charlotte. She�s looking really sick. I give her water twice a week, but now that she�s bigger, I think she needs more water. I�ll do that later, I guess. Wow�more bored.

Benny kept me up most of the night. He�s really close to passing that wicked stone of his. Poor thing. So I�ve been up since 3:30 making sure he didn�t pass out, or anything like that. He�s still went to work, so I guess he�ll survive. Ok, it�s bad when I can�t even find something exciting to write about. Oh well.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-10-22 7:43 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.