Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Who are you? You're me!


I�ve been in a writing mood lately. It must be the bleak mood I�ve been in as of late. I haven�t been myself for quite some time, but I�m beginning to think a little more clearly. It saddens me, but I prefer it this way�at least for now. I know you have no clue what I�m talking about but it�s really not that important. I wonder what kind of music will come from it. I�ve decided to keep myself occupied with my band and my husband; everything else is just going to have to be pushed off to the sidelines for a while. I�ve been so busy with other stuff that both are suffering. I need to put my head back on straight and get serious about what is keeping me fed. Cold, calculating, ambitious, conservative Andrea is back. Just in time for my show this Friday at The Bar in Appleton. I also need to get serious about learning some new songs, which by the way are almost completely selected. Ya!!!!

People would say that I tend to build a shell around myself for protection�I guess I do but I�m quite fond of it, and even though it may have a bit of a crack I�m more then sure it�s repairable.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2003-11-13 8:45 a.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.