Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Am I Tripping?


Ok�so I haven�t been sleeping. It�s interesting how distorted things become when you don�t sleep. Colors seem more vivid. Tastes seem a little dull. I�m sitting slouched in my chair, extremely exhausted, but I can�t get my left knee to quit bouncing. I�m agitated.

Antsy.

Ready to fly off the handle.

Waiting for someone to say something stupid, so that I can make them pay.

Caffeine just adds to my agitation.

My mood is black.

I sip ice-cold water in order to give myself jolts of awareness.

Why can�t I be this tired when it�s time to go to bed?

Irony.

Every sound bounces across my skin in waves, making everything seem louder.

Moving in slow motion�everything.

Am I tripping?



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-08-10 2:03 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.