Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Blondie and No-Pants


This is a disclaimer of sorts:

All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.

Well, Nicki is in the hospital. Nicki is one of my fellow associates at the mortgage place I work at. She just had some kind of heart surgery. Stress can kill you. So I had to learn some new stuff today. Shipping and junk. The usual. There are these little temp girls that work in a different department and they drive me batty. There is Little Blonde Toothpick, Curly Girl, and No-Pants-Are-To-Small-For-Me. They all act like they are still in high school. My supervisor, �Sue�, gets harassed by them daily. They always pound on her office window and run away as if no one knows who they are.

Rhuanda was looking for rubber bands the other day and couldn�t find them. Apparently No-Pants made a rubber ball out of them. How old are we?

Today I have my first guitar lesson. I�m really stoked!!! I even went and bought supplies. I found some really cute pencils and a huge notebook. I feel like a little kid on their first day of school. I even shined Pinky. I don�t think she is half as excited as I am. I tried to change her strings last night and one of them busted. I think I�m going to ask Chris how to do that. Maybe there are do�s and don�ts I should know about. We shall see.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-10-03 5:17 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.