Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

" Hi, I'm Headless Barbie"


I hate my job!! I hate it, I hate it, I hate it!!!!!! Anyone who can work two jobs and keep their living space clean should be deported back to their home planet!!!

My band rehersal was ok this Sunday. I didn't have to sit around as much as I usually do. There is this game I play when the guys are doing whatever it is that musicians do. It's called the "Distructive loner on a Bean Bag" game. When I'm bored or ignored, I sit on the Budweiser bean bag and break toys and things that litter the area. Lanes daughter hates me. She knows I'm the one that pulled the head off of the happy meal barbie. I find this game to be usefull for my writing creativity. Plus, I can secretly make fun of my fellow band members and devise a new way to make Smurf sorry for being born. I found something out about one of my good friends/neighbors. We'll call her "Liz". When I came home from rehersal on sunday she was watching movies with my husband. I noticed something was wrong. Her face was kind of swollen and she seemed a little distracted. Come to find out her husband hit her. Hard. On the side of her head. Can we say ballistic. I really had to control myself from going down to their apartment and beating some drunk ass. She stayed with us that night and we did something naughty to his car. That SOB won't be driving anywhere for a while.

Our shows for the weekend are St. Georges pub in De Pere on Friday and at Classics on Saturday. I have a lot to work on until then!



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-09-03 7:08 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.