Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Gray

Reading: Reciepts

Listening to: Incubus Make Yourself

Visualizing: Myself kicking Life in the groin.


I�ve been trying to write an entry most of the day and the truth is that I can�t. I can�t bring myself to write about the silly happenings in my life when I have to deal with the seriousness of it all. These past few days I have been destructive, careless and a danger to myself and the people around me. Now I have to interact and act normal when all I want to do is be left alone.

The lines are becoming blurry and I�m starting to bleed into myself. That one sentence sounds like a bunch of nonsense when said out loud but to me it is profound. This entry is proof of my self-phlebotomization. Is phlebotomization a word? Whatever, you get the picture.

My �happy place� is being defiled by my talk of destructiveness and different words for bleeding. This is the Yin to my Yang, the white to my black and now it's all just turning gray.

I�m going to stop writing now, before I say too much.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-01-29 1:03 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.