Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Bad Vs. Good


I received bad news yesterday. My expenses outweigh my paycheck by almost three hundred dollars. I can�t afford to live, and it sux ass!!!

Oh well, I guess it�s part of life. I could probably make it if I didn�t have to make a car payment, but I need to get to work and the buss doesn�t run through here, at least not when I need it to. If I were to take the bus I would have to work less hours in order to catch the necessary busses.

Not to mention that the car I have now is in bad condition. I wonder if Benny wants it? I would totally give it to him, just so that I wouldn�t have to pay the payments anymore. I don�t know if he would go for that though. My dad says it doesn�t hurt to ask. So I guess that will be happening sometime soon. My mom offered to help me with a car and then I could pay her back when I�m back on my feet. I couldn�t possibly accept that, but at this moment I�m feeling desperate. Plus my family doesn�t think it�s right that I should be paying off Benny�s debts, but the way I see it; you marry the man, you marry the bills. Am I right on that?

Oh well.

I hate what�s happening; I miss the good things about Benny, but I realize that sometimes the bad things outweigh the good. I just need to keep repeating that to myself.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2004-06-20 2:42 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.