Rock Chic
present
past
band
contact
guestbook
profile
rings
surveys/quizzes
diaryland

Bras suck!


This is a disclaimer of sorts:

All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI

I�m dying my hair purple! Not all of it, just bits and pieces. So, you wonder, why is Miss Responsibility going psycho? Does she know that people who see her as a dedicated employee, and as a great asset to the community, will suddenly see a slacking punk, with no sense of style? That�s exactly why I�m doing it! I�m tired of being responsible looking. I think I might even get a tattoo. Wait, that would mean pain. I hate pain. Maybe I�ll buy a slutty fake tattoo, and put it somewhere even sluttier. Like on my boob!!! Yeah.

Speaking of boobs. My Fibroid Cysts ar acting up again. It hurts to wear a bra, and stuff. Benny doesn�t mind, but I�m feeling really pissy. It would stop bothering me if I could just get off the caffeine.

Right now, fat chance. If it weren�t for caffeine, I would be dead. My Cousin has the same problem. She has surgery every three months or so. Good thing mine isn�t that serious yet. Oh, well. Hurray for Boobies!!!!

I�m going to my guitar lesson today. Chris didn�t cancel on me this time. What really sucks is that I haven�t improved. I can practice longer, but what I practice hasn�t gotten better. I Suck!

Last night, Benny took me out to a �Cheer up� dinner. It was nice. We went on a couple date with a buddy of his from work. His wife �Shannon� is a riot. She was celebrating her 40th birthday. I had two bloody mary�s and lots of shrimp. It was a good time. I got home and fell asleep. FIN.

Yeah, my whole case of the �boo-hoos� is really getting annoying. All I do is sit around and feel sorry for myself. I really need to get off the Pill. Not only am I depressed, but I�m fat. All because I want to make my life simple with a little pill. Pills suck. They aren�t even effective. I�m ruining my body for some piece of shit that doesn�t even work. Yay for me!

Am I sounding bitchy? Sorry. I tend to do that. I think it has to do with being female and I�m in a bad mood. I�ve finally come to the conclusion that I�m going through a phase. Much like the one Bill and Smurf went through last year. I�m just going to ride it through, and hopefully I�ll get over it. Hopefully.



join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com



Have you read these yet?


The Final Bow - 2004-08-21

Hell's Bride - 2004-08-20

One more day to go. - 2004-08-19

Stalker!!!! *psycho shower scene theme song* - 2004-08-13

Assessment of Doom - 2004-08-11

previous - next




2002-10-17 6:45 p.m.

design by angeline
This is a disclaimer of sorts:
All names are made up (except for the band members) in order to protect peoples identities. Spelling and grammar are of little importance. If you are anal, it is highly recommended that you not read further. This diary is protected by the FBI.